MR1248 - Evaluation of outcomes from percutaneous coronary intervention to the left main coronary artery at Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust · NHS Trust
Expired The latest version ended on 31 January 2026. The September 2026 register still lists the agreement, but its term has passed.
- Reference
- DARS-NIC-148077-M9HG5
- Latest version
- v0.0
- Term of latest version
- 1 February 2012 to 31 January 2026
- Start date
- 1 February 2012
- Data controller
- Sole Data Controller
- Commercial purposes
- No
- Sublicensing
- No
- Files released to date
- 0
Why the data was released
Objective for processing
Evaluation of outcomes from percutaneous coronary intervention to the left main coronary artery at Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Clinical outcome of patients undergoing percutaneous coronary intervention to the left main coronary artery (left main stem, LMS) at the Yorkshire Heart Centre.
Processing activities
Not stated in the register.
Expected output
Not stated in the register.
Expected measurable benefits
Not stated in the register.
Benefits reported so far
Yielded Benefits is not a requirement for new applications.
Datasets on the latest version
Legal basis for provision: Other-Exception; Section 42(4) of the Statistics and Registration Service Act (2007) as amended by section 287 of the Health and Social Care Act (2012)
| Dataset | Type of data | Sensitivity | Frequency | Confidential data |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRIS - Cause of Death Report | Identifiable | Sensitive | One-Off | — |
| MRIS - Cohort Event Notification Report | Identifiable | Sensitive | One-Off | — |
| MRIS - Flagging Current Status Report | Identifiable | Sensitive | One-Off | — |
| MRIS - Members and Postings Report | Identifiable | Sensitive | One-Off | — |
| MRIS - Personal Demographics Service | Identifiable | Sensitive | One-Off | — |
Files released
Files released counts only files released externally by DARS. Access granted in NHS England's own systems, such as its Secure Data Environment, is not included.
No files recorded as released under this agreement.
Version history
The register lists each renewal of this agreement as a separate row. This site has 1 version.
DARS-NIC-148077-M9HG5-v0.0 1 February 2012 to 31 January 2026
- Title
- MR1248 - Evaluation of outcomes from percutaneous coronary intervention to the left main coronary artery at Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
- Commercial
- No
- Sublicensing
- No
- Datasets
- 5
- Files released
- 0
Datasets: MRIS - Cause of Death Report; MRIS - Cohort Event Notification Report; MRIS - Flagging Current Status Report; MRIS - Members and Postings Report; MRIS - Personal Demographics Service
Register history
When this agreement appeared in, or was edited in, each monthly edition of the register. Built by comparing every edition this site holds, the earliest of which is July 2021.
-
July 2021 —
already listed in the earliest edition this site holds, so it may be older. 1 version: DARS-NIC-148077-M9HG5-v0.0
Cite this page
NHS England (2026) Data Uses Register, September 2026 edition, agreement DARS-NIC-148077-M9HG5, “MR1248 - Evaluation of outcomes from percutaneous coronary intervention to the left main coronary artery at Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust”. Read via NHS Data Access Explorer (unofficial), https://healthdatauses.uk/agreements/dars-nic-148077-m9hg5/ (accessed [date]).
This address stays the same, but the page is rebuilt with each monthly edition, so the citation names the edition it shows. Every edition's data is kept in the facts store.
Source: datausesregister_september2026.xlsx, September 2026 edition of the NHS England Data Uses Register. Search that workbook for DARS-NIC-148077-M9HG5 to see the original rows.